Last weekend

Last weekend, I went out to a resort with my family. It turned out to be quite relaxing and gave us a chance to beat the crazy summer.

It was quite an interesting little place. We played a game of bowling and I’m disappointed to say that my bowling skills are diminishing by the day! There were days when I used to effortlessly score above 100. But during my last couple of attempts, I barely made it beyond 40-50 😦  No matter what I do, I don’t seem to be able to prevent the ball from falling into the gutters (left side gutter mostly). Anyway, here’s the last section of my scoreboard. Just look at the number of zeroes! 😦

I quickly replaced the troublesome thoughts of these zeroes with some fun at the pool and water slides. Splash splash splash!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

